VIRTUAL EVENT: Pandemic Parenting Workshop - May 15, 22 & 29 at 11:20am Central from Life Ki-do Martial Arts, Parenting & Life Education | Kids Out and About Buffalo

VIRTUAL EVENT: Pandemic Parenting Workshop - May 15, 22 & 29 at 11:20am Central from Life Ki-do Martial Arts, Parenting & Life Education


*The event has already taken place on this date: Fri, 05/29/2020
Do you feel like the temperature of your emotions has been turned up? Are your emotions closer to the surface AND more intense AND all over the place? Please join us for FREE 30-minute mini-parenting workshops to learn simple, empowering practices you can quickly add to your routine to:

- Navigate the challenges of 24/7 family/work/school/home life

- Bring more calm & well-being to yourself & to your family

Each workshop will cover different tools so feel free to sign up for any or all 3 workshops. And remember that these workshops are FREE.


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

(512) 327-2900
Contact name: 
Lana Hewitt
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/29/2020
Time: 
12:20pm EDT / 11:20am CDT / 10:20am MDT / 9:20am PDT / 8:20am AKDT