Powerful Kids - Public Speaking | Kids Out and About Buffalo

Powerful Kids - Public Speaking


*The event has already taken place on this date: Fri, 07/30/2021
Who is your favourite actor, musician, or someone else who inspires you? Do you want to be like them? It all starts with being able to effectively public speak.

Please help us keep this calendar up to date! If this activity is sold out, canceled, or otherwise needs alteration, email mindy@kidsoutandabout.com so we can update it immediately.

Who is your favourite actor, musician, or someone else who inspires you? Do you want to be like them? It all starts with being able to effectively public speak. In this course you will play games, do fun activities, watch cool videos, and of course, practice your public speaking skills in a welcoming environment. On the last day, you will have the confidence to deliver your awesome speech over Zoom to an audience of family and friends. 

20 sessions, ages 10-13 years old

Monday-Friday twice per day 10:00am-11:15am PST (1:00pm-2:15pm EST) and 1:00pm-2:15pm PST (4:00pm-5:15pm EST)


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Contact name: 
Rebecca
The event has already taken place on this date: 
07/30/2021
Time: 
10:00am PST