MagicDance Toddler ZOOM classes | Kids Out and About Buffalo

MagicDance Toddler ZOOM classes


*The event has already taken place on this date: Wed, 12/16/2020
MagicDance Toddler is offering ZOOM Online Classes! Children ages 1 to 3 years, their siblings 4 to 5 years.

Please help us keep this calendar up to date! If this activity is sold out, canceled, or otherwise needs alteration, email mindy@kidsoutandabout.com so we can update it immediately.

MagicDance Toddler is offering ZOOM Online Classes! Children ages 1 to 3 years, their siblings 4 to 5 years. Featuring Creative Movement, Dance, Music, Languages, and Nature Science. Our approach uses movement to give toddlers a feeling of success and accomplishment that carries over and reinforces other tasks and learning activities. Between ages one and four, movement is essential to helping children advance in a variety of areas.

Anyone can join MagicDance class no matter what time zone you are in!

WEDNESDAYS:

10-10:30AM Eastern 

7-7:30AM Pacific

12:30-1PM Eastern

9:30-10AM Pacific

 

Single class rates- $25

Sept 2- Dec 16: $320

Classes pro-rated for your start date

25% discount for second sibling

 

For information and registration: email audreyappleby@yahoo.com, call 203-981-4704, or register directly at magicdance.com

          


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Contact name: 
Audrey Appleby
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
12/16/2020
Time: 
10-10:30am Eastern 7-7:30am Pacific
Price: 
$25 per class 25% discount for second sibling

Ages

15 months - 2 years 2-3 years 4-5 years