| Kids Out and About Buffalo

Buffalo & WNY's online guide to everything for kids, teens, & families!

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Location:

1111 Fuhrmann Blvd
Buffalo, NY, 14203
United States

Phone:

(716) 822-1207

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Location:

101 Old Falls Street
Niagara Falls, NY, 14303
United States

Phone:

(716) 278-2100

Flicks on Old Falls: Moana

Dates: 
08/24/2017
Time: 
Preshow Fun Begins at 7:30 p.m. / Movies begin at 9 p.m.

Friday, August 25, 2017

Location:

2318 Main Street
Buffalo, NY, 14214
United States

Phone:

716-838-1240

Movies In the Meadow at Delaware Park

Dates: 
08/25/2017
Time: 
8 pm

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Location:

4901 Transit Rd.
Lancaster, NY, 14043
United States

Phone:

716-668-1888

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Organization:

Canalside Buffalo

Location:

44 Prime St.
Buffalo, NY, 14203
United States

Phone:

716.574.1537

Tuesday Movie Series at Canalside

Dates: 
08/29/2017
09/05/2017
Time: 
8 - 10:30 pm

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Location:

1111 Fuhrmann Blvd
Buffalo, NY, 14203
United States

Phone:

(716) 822-1207

Buffalo Harbor Movies Under The Stars: Dory

Dates: 
08/30/2017
Time: 
dusk

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Location:

101 Old Falls Street
Niagara Falls, NY, 14303
United States

Phone:

(716) 278-2100

Flicks on Old Falls: Pete's Dragon

Dates: 
08/31/2017
Time: 
Preshow Fun Begins at 7:30 p.m. / Movies begin at 9 p.m.

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Location:

1 Lafayette Square
Buffalo, NY, 14203
United States

Phone:

716-858-7192

First Saturday Family Film Series at the Central Library!

Dates: 
09/02/2017
10/07/2017
11/04/2017
Time: 
1 - 3 pm

Location:

4901 Transit Rd.
Lancaster, NY, 14043
United States

Phone:

716-668-1888

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Organization:

Canalside Buffalo

Location:

44 Prime St.
Buffalo, NY, 14203
United States

Phone:

716.574.1537

Tuesday Movie Series at Canalside

Dates: 
08/29/2017
09/05/2017
Time: 
8 - 10:30 pm

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Location:

1 Lafayette Square
Buffalo, NY, 14203
United States

Phone:

716-858-7192

First Saturday Family Film Series at the Central Library!

Dates: 
09/02/2017
10/07/2017
11/04/2017
Time: 
1 - 3 pm

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Location:

1 Lafayette Square
Buffalo, NY, 14203
United States

Phone:

716-858-7192

First Saturday Family Film Series at the Central Library!

Dates: 
09/02/2017
10/07/2017
11/04/2017
Time: 
1 - 3 pm

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Location:

1 Lafayette Square
Buffalo, NY, 14203
United States

Phone:

716-858-7192

First Saturday Family Film Series at the Central Library!

Dates: 
09/02/2017
10/07/2017
11/04/2017
Time: 
1 - 3 pm

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Location:

1 Lafayette Square
Buffalo, NY, 14203
United States

Phone:

716-858-7192

First Saturday Family Film Series at the Central Library!

Dates: 
09/02/2017
10/07/2017
11/04/2017
Time: 
1 - 3 pm

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Location:

1 Lafayette Square
Buffalo, NY, 14203
United States

Phone:

716-858-7192

First Saturday Family Film Series at the Central Library!

Dates: 
09/02/2017
10/07/2017
11/04/2017
Time: 
1 - 3 pm

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Location:

1 Lafayette Square
Buffalo, NY, 14203
United States

Phone:

716-858-7192

First Saturday Family Film Series at the Central Library!

Dates: 
09/02/2017
10/07/2017
11/04/2017
Time: 
1 - 3 pm